HOW I MANIFESTED MY HOUSE, TAX MONEY, CAR & BOYFRIEND – PART 2

While brooding about what I want but don’t have, images emerged to elbow out my whining. Contrary to my logical thinking, I manifested my house; money to pay taxes; a brand new car; and even my boyfriend. All this was done without worrying – or, more accurately, because I didn’t worry.

Conclusion? Don’t stress. Manifest.

Feeling dissatisfied while wanting life to be different focuses on the wrong direction. Taking action on possibilities with belief attracts results.

Want proof?

Part 1 talked about things I manifested.  Here’s how I manifested my…

Boyfriend: While happily not in a relationship, I received an email from a man. He saw my name through a link up with a mutual client on a social networking forum. I only had three links of connections. I’d known him for over 30 years but hadn’t seen him in over ten. We met and discovered he was moving to a house exactly one mile from where I live – in my little neighborhood in a small, country town!  Two and a half years later we’re still celebrating a conscious, loving relationship.

How? I was comfortable being by myself. I chose to have great companionship but let go of the “need” to have a relationship. I didn’t see my location as a limit. In doing so, I created a space to attract someone wonderful.

Instead of looking at what wasn’t working, I saw how many gifts I’d received. After seeing my life from this perspective, my attitude changed.

It got me thinking. Why worry?

When I got out of the way and allowed life to do its magic, things worked out. When they didn’t work is when I put a kibosh on things. I fretted by wondering if enough people would attend an event. I worried if I’d have enough money for something. I got discouraged and frustrated that things might not work out the way I thought they should.

Therefore, I manifested what I focused on – what I didn’t want. Worry doesn’t pay – especially the bills.

Things to Know about Creating Miraculous Manifestations:

• There are no limits or quotas on how many you can have.
• You don’t have to earn them; miracles are your birthright.
• Relax and be open to them. Let go and let God.
• Miracles appear in divine right timing. It’s a collaboration between your soul and Creator as to when they show up.
• Choose to believe in and recognize miracles when they’re gifted to you; it refocuses you to receive more. Be grateful and count your blessings.
• While waiting for “big” ones, you may miss the small ones. Actually, they’re all big.
• Life is always given according to your belief. Believe in possibilities manifesting beyond what you can mentally conceive.

Choose to live a miraculous life, and it’s yours. Well, your life is always miraculous. It’s easier and more fun, though, when you recognize this.

5 Steps to Manifest Results:

1. Refocus your attention by making a list of your miracles and successes. 
2. Breathe and relax.
3. Set an intention to receive what you choose for your life.
4. Choose to be in divine flow.
5. Take action.

Your life has always been blessed with miracles. The near miss from having an accident. A smile from a stranger, an email or a phone call when you felt down and on your way out. Things turned around in your favor. You miraculously manifested a goal.

Focus on what you’re grateful for, and you’ll multiply your reasons to be grateful.

What miracles have you had? Which ones do you choose to manifest now?

Begin by taking action. The rest is easy.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

